Gekko X lululemon

Gekko Group X lululemon

19 Aug Gekko X lululemon

Good Moodras everywhere: Yoga is much more than a pure movement to mobilize the body. Yoga means to grow beyond yourself and to learn how to develop balance and peace – whenever you have time and desire for the relaxing asanas.

We are very happy about the cooperation with the Pioneer Brand lululemon to offer own yoga mats in all Roomers houses as well as the Provocateur from now on. The cult brand as the “realm of the moodras” has been working for over 20 years on the perfect sportswear and the best mats and has created a large international fanbase of yogis. At lululemon, social and ecological sustainability play an important role in development and production:

” Across all areas of our business, we’re working to elevate the world by making our vision a reality. We focus on responsible supply chain and our company’s environmental footprint.”

The Gekko Special Edition by lululemon is a Reversible Big Mat made of natural rubber. The mat is included in all suites and is also available in every gym and can as well be borrowed free of charge from our host teams.

-> LULULEMON

Gekko X lululemon

Gekko Group X lululemon

19 Aug Gekko X lululemon

Good Moodras everywhere: Yoga ist viel mehr als ein reiner Bewegungsablauf zur Mobilisierung des Körpers. Yoga bedeutet über sich hinaus zu wachsen und zu lernen wie sich Balance und Ruhe entwickeln können. Und das, wann immer man Zeit und Lust für die relaxenden Asanas hat. 

Wir freuen uns deswegen sehr über die Kooperation mit der Pioneer Brand lululemon, um in allen Roomers Häusern sowie dem Provocateur künftig eigene Yogamatten anzubieten. Die Kultmarke aus dem „Reich des Moodras“ arbeitet seit über 20 Jahren an der perfekten Sportswear und den besten Matten und hat sich international eine große Fanbase an Yogis erschaffen. Einen großen Stellenwert bei der Entwicklung und der Produktion haben bei lululemon soziale und ökologische Nachhaltigkeit:

„Wir arbeiten in allen Geschäftsbereichen daran, die Welt besser zu machen und unsere Vision wahr werden zu lassen. Zu unseren Schwerpunkten gehören eine verantwortungsvolle Lieferkette und ein niedriger ökologischer Fußabdruck.“

Die Gekko Special Edition von lululemon ist eine Reversible Big Mat aus Naturkautschuk. Die Matte gehört zur Ausstattung in allen Suiten und ist darüber hinaus in jedem Gym verfügbar und kann ebenso bei unseren Host Teams kostenfrei ausgeliehen werden.

 

→ LULULEMON