Partner

Aby Rosen


Roomers Frankfurt

 

Aby Rosen, born in Frankfurt, lives in New York City since 1987. Here he founded, together with his childhood friend Michael Fuchs, 1991 RFR (Rosen Fuchs Real Estate). To mention just a few objects of their real estate tycoons:

Gramercy Park Hotel, in partnership with his longtime friend and co-founder of the legendary Studio 54 Ian Schrager; 610 Lexington, Lever House.

 

Also in Germany, especially in Frankfurt, the RFR is in property of a large real estate portfolio. So they bought in 2007 the former headquarters of the European Central Bank. In addition, the company owns the Swift House at Jungfernstieg and the Kaufmann House located at „Große Bleiche“ street in Hamburg.

Liran Wizman


Roomers München | Provocateur Berlin

 

We are thrilled to partner with one of the most innovate entrepreneurs in the hospitality industry, Liran Wizman. He is the owner & founder of Europe Hotels Private Collection (EHPC), which is based in Amsterdam but manages a portfolio of individual hotels in cities all over Europe. Liran focuses on creating unique and memorable experiences that are tailored to their locations. The portfolio consists of a diverse group of brands including Sir Hotels, Max Brown Hotels and Park Hotel. Extending its expertise, EHPC oversees the asset management for the W Amsterdam, managed by Marriott International and Away Spa Amsterdam, as well as the concept store X BANK.

Liran is also the co-founder of EHPC’s strategic culinary partner, THE ENTOURAGE GROUP. A signature turnkey food and beverage service company with locations across Europe. Together with co-founder Yossi Eliyahoo, the group has brought to life culinary concepts such as IZAKAYA Asian Kitchen & Bar, MOMO, THE BUTCHER, the nightclub MAD FOX and the Michelin star restaurant THE DUCHESS.

Liran started his career in hospitality by founding Grand City Hotels (GCH) back in 2004. The group has grown to be one of the largest hotel management companies in Europe with over 120 properties in Germany, The Netherlands, Belgium, Austria, Great Britain, Spain, Hungary and Cyprus.

Duc Ngo


moriki

 

Mr. Duc, born in Vietnam, characterizes the Asian cuisine in Germany like no other – particularly his new interpretation of sushi & roll. In the age of 24 he opened his first sushi and barbecue restaurant „Kuchi“ in Berlin in 1999. Two years later „Kuchi 2“ followed, in 2007 and 2009 „Cocolo Ramen“ and „Cantina@Bar Tausend“ became his latest restaurants in Berlin. His innovative cuisine combines pan-Asian cuisine with French or Peruvian for example.

 

Ngo‘s first „out-of-Berlin“ project was „moriki“ in the towers of Deutsche Bank in Frankfurt. It opened in 2013. Only one year later the New York Times awarded moriki to „the place to visit“ in Frankfurt.

Partner

Aby Rosen


Roomers Frankfurt

 

Aby Rosen, gebürtiger Frankfurter, lebt seit 1987 in New York City. Dort gründete er zusammen mit seinem Kindheitsfreund Michael Fuchs 1991 die RFR, Rosen Fuchs Real Estate. Um nur einige Objekte des Immobilien Tycoons zu nennen:

Gramercy Park Hotel, zusammen mit seinem langjährigen Freund und Mitbegründer des legendären Studio 54 Ian Schrager; 610 Lexington, Lever House.

 

Auch in Deutschland, vor allem in Frankfurt, ist die RFR in Besitz eines großen Immobilien Portfolios. So erwarben sie 2007 die ehemalige Zentrale der Europäischen Zentral Bank. Darüber hinaus besitzt die Firma das Swift Haus am Jungfernstieg sowie das Kaufmannshaus in der Großen Bleiche in Hamburg.

Es bleibt spannend und die Erfolgsgeschichte Roomers Frankfurt geht weiter: Ende 2021 wird gemeinsam mit der RFR das Roomers ParkView im Frankfurter Westend eröffnen.

Liran Wizman


Roomers München | Provocateur Berlin

 

Wir freuen uns sehr, mit Liran Wizman, einem der innovativsten Unternehmer der Hotellerie, zusammenzuarbeiten. Er ist Inhaber und Gründer von Sircle Collection mit Sitz in Amsterdam, verwaltet aber ein Portfolio von individuellen Hotels in Städten in ganz Europa. Liran konzentriert sich auf die Kreation von einzigartigen und unvergesslichen Erfahrungen, die auf ihre Standorte zugeschnitten sind. Das Portfolio besteht aus verschiedenen Marken wie Sir Hotels, Max Brown Hotels und Park Hotel. Sircle Collection verwaltet und beaufsichtigt zudem das Asset Management für das W Amsterdam, managed by Marriott International and Away Spa Amsterdam sowie dem Concept Store X BANK.

Liran ist auch der Mitbegründer des strategischen kulinarischen Partners von Sircle Collection, THE ENTOURAGE GROUP. Ein schlüsselfertiges Unternehmen für Food und Beverages Services mit Standorten in ganz Europa. Gemeinsam mit Mitbegründer Yossi Eliyahoo hat die Gruppe kulinarische Konzepte wie IZAKAYA Asian Kitchen & Bar, MOMO, THE BUTCHER, den Nachtclub MAD FOX und das Michelin-Sterne-Restaurant THE DUCHESS ins Leben gerufen.

Liran begann seine Karriere im Gastgewerbe mit der Gründung der Grand City Hotels (GCH) im Jahr 2004. Die Gruppe ist zu einer der größten Hotel Management Firmen in Europa gewachsen, mit über 120 Immobilien in Deutschland, den Niederlanden, Belgien, Österreich, Großbritannien, Spanien, Ungarn und Zypern.

The Duc Ngo


moriki

 

The Duc Ngo, geboren in Vietnam, charakterisiert die asiatische Küche in Deutschland wie kein anderer – insbesondere seine neue Interpretation der Sushirolle. Im Alter von 24 Jahren öffnete er sein erstes Sushi und Barbecue Restaurant „Kuchi“ in Berlin im Jahr 1999. Zwei Jahre später folgten „Kuchi 2“ sowie seine Projekte in Berlin „Cocolo Ramen“ und „Cantina @ Bar Tausend“ 2007 und 2009. In seinen innovativen Gerichten kombiniert er pan-asiatische Küche mit der Französischen oder beispielsweise der Peruanischen.

 

The Duc Ngo’s erstes „out-of-Berlin“ Projekt öffnete er gemeinsam mit Micky Rosen und Alex Urseanu im Juli 2013 in Frankfurt: Das „moriki“ den Türmen der Deutschen Bank wurde zuletzt von der New York Times als „the place to be“ in Frankfurt ausgezeichnet. Danach folgte die gemeinsame Eröffnung des zweiten moriki im Baden-Badener Roomers. Zwischendurch eröffnete Duc weitere Restaurants auf der Kantstrasse, Madame Ngo, Funky Fisch, 893 Ryōtei und das Ngo Kim Pak. Umtriebig ging es auch in Frankfurt weiter, das Roomers Restaurant bekam mit dem Burbank Anfang 2020 ein neues Konzept: Pan Asia trifft auf California.