Kontakt

Gekko Management

Niddastrasse 63
60329 Frankfurt am Main
T +49 69 9 04 30 68 0
info@gekko-management.com

 

Operations

Roomers
Peter Maiwurm
T +49 151 64964828
peter.maiwurm@roomers-hotels.com

 

Operations

Gekko House, Bristol Hotel, The Pure
Jeffrey Wieck
T +49 151 52700743
jeffrey.wieck@gekko-management.com

 

Finance

Gekko Management
Alain Rennwald
T +49 69 904 3068 16
alain.rennwald@gekko-management.com

 

Food & Beverage

Gekko Management
Branimir Hrkac
T +49 151 40529251
branimir.hrkac@gekko-group.de

Public Relations

Gekko Management
Undine Handorf
T +49 69 904 3068 13
presse@gekko-group.de
gekko-group.de/presse

 

Collaborations

Gekko Management
Usman Latif
T +49 1511 1766153
usman.latif@gekko-group.de

 

Influencer

T +49 69 904 3068 13
influencer@gekko-group.de

 

Marketing

Gekko Management
Julia Hepp
T +49 69 90430 68 15
julia.hepp@gekko-management.com

 

Sales

Gekko Management
Maria Kerschbaum
T +49 151 6522 8007
maria.kerschbaum@gekko-group.de

BRISTOL BAR

Ludwigstrasse 15
60327 Frankfurt am Main
T +49 69 24 23 9 807
bristol-bar.com
branimir@bristol-bar.com

BRISTOL HOTEL

Bristol Hotel Frankfurt

Ludwigstrasse 15
60327 Frankfurt am Main
T +49 69 24 23 90
bristol-hotel.de
info@bristol-hotel.de

BURBANK

Burbank Restaurant Frankfurt

Gutleutstrasse 85
60329 Frankfurt am Main
T +49 69  271342 812
burbank-frankfurt.de
hello@burbank-frankfurt.de

CHICAGO WILLIAMS

Chicago Williams Frankfurt

Mainzer Landstrasse 167
60327 Frankfurt am Main
T +49 69 299143 900
cwbbq.de
frankfurt@cwbbq.de

GEKKOS

Hochstrasse 4
60313 Frankfurt am Main
T +49 69 1338024 80
gekkos-bar.com
info@gekkos-bar.com

GEKKO HOUSE

Gekko House Frankfurt

Mainzer Landstrasse 167
60327 Frankfurt am Main
T +49 69 299143 0
gekko-house.com
frankfurt@gekko-house.com

GEKKO RESIDENCES

Gekko Residences

GERBERMÜHLE

Gerbermühle Frankfurt

Gerbermühlstrasse 105
60594 Frankfurt am Main
T +49 69 6897779 0
gerbermuehle.de
info@gerbermuehle.de

GOLDEN PHOENIX

Brandenburgische Strasse 21
10707 Berlin
T +49 30 220560 633
goldenphoenix.berlin
hello@goldenphoenix.berlin

MORIKI

Taunusanlage 12
(Deutsche Bank Tower)
60325 Frankfurt am Main
T +49 69 719130 70
moriki.de
info@moriki.de

PROVOCATEUR

Provocateur Berlin

ROOMERS BADEN-BADEN

ROOMERS FRANKFURT

Gutleutstrasse 85
60329 Frankfurt am Main
T +49 69  271342 0
roomers-frankfurt.com
info@roomers-frankfurt.com

ROOMERS MUNICH

Landsberger Strasse 68
80339 München
T +49 89 452202 0
roomers-munich.com
info@roomers-munich.com

SERVUS HEIDI

Landsberger Strasse 73
80339 München
T +49 89 552763 03
servusheidi.de
be@servusheidi.de

THE PURE

The Pure Frankfurt

Niddastrasse 86
60329 Frankfurt am Main
T +49 69 710457 0
the-pure.de
info@the-pure.de