Hi from Frankfurt!

A LOVE FOR LIFE AND THE PASSION TO SHARE IT.

 

Thanks to the visionary projects of Micky Rosen & Alex Urseanu Gekko Group developed to a brand in hospitality and gastronomy industries. The recipe: A love for life and the passion to share it. The portfolio from real estates, hotels, gastronomy and events differentiate themselves in conception and design – they all share one thing in common: places where the highest gastronomic requirements are satisfied, in which the ease of being is not lost and the right people meet. Friendships for life. Encounters of a special kind.

The Gekko Group has been expanding in Germany since October 2016, so a new style icon and second Roomers in Baden-Baden was opened in collaboration with Milan-based designer Piero Lissoni. The next year, in March 2017, the opening of Provocateur in Berlin followed. A burlesque brother of Roomers, a”Member of Design Hotels” with bar, restaurant and event location, not far from Ku’damm. Last but not least in September 2017 opened a third Roomers in Munich. Here in cooperation with the Amsterdam architectural office concrete. Both new Roomers houses are part of the exclusive Autograph Collection.

Yeah, we did it!

In January 2018, Micky and Alex were honored by AHGZ and the dfv media group with the Oscars of their industry and honored as “Hoteliers of the Year”. “Rosen and Urseanu show how luxury can be interpreted in a modern way (…). They combine hotel industry with impressive bar concepts and groundbreaking gastronomy, creating inspiring meeting spots that can be found in the major metropolises of the world, “said jury chairman Rolf Westermann.

Journal

Subscribe to our newsletter, find the big news and many other exciting topics from Gekko Group and its fabulous crew.

Group

Our portfolio from real estates, hotels, gastronomy and events differentiate themselves – they all share one thing in common: the love for hotels and service.

Alex & Micky

Friends, business partners and trendsetter: Alex & Micky enrich the hospitality  and gastronomy industries with passion and creativity …

6832

ESPRESSO

7

HOTELS

53

AWARDS

1000

EMPLOYEES

Hi from Frankfurt!

A LOVE FOR LIFE AND THE PASSION TO SHARE IT.

 

Die Gekko Group hat sich dank der visionären Projekte von Micky Rosen und Alex Urseanu zu einer der innovativsten Marken der Hotellerie und Gastronomie in Deutschland entwickelt. Das Rezept: eine grenzenlose Liebe zum Leben und eine kompromisslose Leidenschaft, diese zu teilen. Das Portfolio aus Hotellerie, Gastronomie und Event Flächen grenzt sich in Konzeption und Gestaltung voneinander ab – sie alle aber sind Orte, an denen die höchsten gastronomischen Ansprüche erfüllt werden, an denen die Leichtigkeit des Seins gelebt wird und die richtigen Leute aufeinander treffen; Freundschaften fürs Leben, Begegnungen der besonderen Art.

Seit Oktober 2016 expandiert die Gekko Group in Deutschland und so wurde in Zusammenarbeit mit dem Mailänder Designer Piero Lissoni eine neue Stilikone und zweites Roomers in Baden-Baden eröffnet. Ein Jahr später, im März 2017, folgte dann die Eröffnung des Provocateurs in Berlin. Ein burlesker Bruder des Roomers, „Member of Design Hotels“ mit Bar, Restaurant und Event Location unweit des Ku’damms. Im September 2017 eröffnete ein drittes Roomers in München. Hier in Zusammenarbeit mit dem Amsterdamer Architekturbüro concrete. Beide neuen Roomers Häuser sind Teil der exklusiven Autograph Collection.

Yeah, we did it!

Im Januar 2018 wurden Micky und Alex von der AHGZ und der dfv Mediengruppe mit dem Oscar ihrer Branche ausgezeichnet und als „Hoteliers des Jahres“ gewürdigt. „Rosen und Urseanu zeigen, wie Luxus modern interpretiert werden kann (…). Sie verbinden Hotellerie mit eindrucksvollen Bar-Konzepten und wegweisender Gastronomie und schaffen damit inspirierende Meeting-Spots, wie man sie in den großen Metropolen der Welt findet.“, so der Juryvorsitzende Rolf Westermann.

Journal

Hier geht’s zur Anmeldung unseres Newsletters, den großen Neuigkeiten und vielen spannenden Themen aus der Gekko Group.

Group

Unser Portfolio aus Hotellerie, Gastronomie und Event Flächen grenzen sich voneinander ab – sie alle aber vereint die Liebe zum Leben …

Alex & Micky

Freunde, Geschäftspartner und Trendsetter: Alex und Micky bereichern die Hotellerie und Gastronomie mit Leidenschaft und Kreativität  …

6832

ESPRESSO

7

HOTELS

53

AWARDS

1000

MITARBEITER